top of page

Skeleton you make me feel alive shirt

I would have gotten away with it, too, if it hadn’t been for you meddling kids and your Skeleton you make me feel alive shirt. The individuals included children and elderly adults, but none were family relatives. Chemical signatures from the skeletons indicate that the individuals had significantly different diets, adding support to the notion that several distinct population groups are represented. That’s taller than Mt.Whitney in CA. Maybe someday instead of a volcano or a lake, we could get glaciers or explosions from the sky? The interesting article made me stop and think about what an amazing world we live in. Thank you! My personal theory: Scavenger birds dropping leftovers in the pit to crack bones and get some marrow out of it or something.



bottom of page