top of page

Top Chicken child Rooster mirror reflection shirt

We did color smoke bombs and poppers with the kiddos if that counts Chicken child Rooster mirror reflection shirt. My daughter Emma finally got her driver’s license!!! And went to the store for me today! Missouri! We live near a lot of lakes/rivers/springs so the heat and pandemic have just given me an excuse to spend more time in nature. My daughter will be 2 in September and is getting so vocal! She’s working on short sentences now. And has started showing interest in potty training. It was wallpaper cleaner back when coal was burned. The coal dust got on the walls. People stopped using coal. It can be a challenge, I’ve done a lot by myself. And it’s hard on kids. I had my son right when my hubby deployed. When he came home my son did not like my hubby. It took 4 months for my son to warm up to him.




bottom of page